New Videos of Unreleased Works

Posted by on Jun 11, 2016 in Uncategorized | No Comments

Composer: Cat Toren
Purchase New Music Ensemble

This work was inspired by my experience watching the Temple of Grace burn at Burning Man 2014. Thanks to David Best and Crew for the incredibly beautiful temple and all the people who walked through it, and maybe lay down a memento or wrote on its walls. Thank you whomever played the gong after as the embers were smouldering.

Composer: Cat Toren
Cat Toren – piano
James Wengrow – guitar
Jarod Grieco – bass
Michael Alfieri – drums

For all videos click HERE for videos page.